This content is restricted to site members. If you are an existing user, please log in. New users may register below.

Existing Users Log In

SAAFA East Rand Branch

Chairman: Roelf Rossouw
Vice Chairman: Dave Tayler
Treasurer: Mac McCloskey
Secretary: Marjory Malan
Tel: 073 186 7761


National Executive

Office bearers:
National President: Mike Louw
National Vice President: Trevor Slade
Country Vice Presidents: Frans Labuschagne (Weskus)
Steve Bekker: (Durban Branch)
Derrick Page (Cape Town)
Dirk Ackerman (JHB/Outeniqua)
Honorary Treasurer: Carol Havenga
National Secretary: Marianne Mostert

NEC Members

SAAF/SAAFA Liaison: Craig Stanton
Benevolence Trevor Slade
Constitution/MoA/Records: Hugh Paine
National Medical Liaison: Mike Louw
Awards Jaap Rossouw
Memorial Services: Renier Feldtmann
Remembrance/Heritage: Bruce Harrison
Fundraising/Membership: Roelf Rossouw
Webmaster/Social Media: Koos van Rensburg

Patrons of SAAFA

Lt Genl A.M. Muller, SSAS, SD, SM, SALM (Retired)
Lt Genl W.H. Hechter, SSAS, SD, SM, MMM, SALM (Retired)
Lt Genl R.J. Beukes, SD, SM, MMM, SALM (Retired)
Mr B. Hersov, DMS
Lt Genl C. Gagiano, SM, SAAF (Retired).
Lt Gen F Z Msimang psc (j), ensp (Retired)
Lt Gen W.S. Mbambo, psc (j), ensp